Center Members

Advisory Board

Cary AubreyCary Aubrey

Program Manager
Bioenergy Development
Indiana State Department of Agriculture

George CaraghiaurGeorge Caraghiaur

Energy Consultant

Todd ColpronTodd Colpron

Vice President of Business Development
Indy Power Systems

Bill CrawfordBill Crawford


American Solar Integrators

Dr. Wayne EckerleDr. Wayne Eckerle

Vice President, Corporate Research and Technology
Cummins, Inc.

Doug EsamannDoug Esamann

Duke Energy Indiana

Robert GalyenRobert Galyen

Chief Technical Officer
Amperex Technology Limited

Karen HaleyKären Haley

Executive Director
Indianapolis Cultural Trail, Inc.

Terry HallTerry Hall


Faegre Baker Daniels

John Kirkwood, JDJohn Kirkwood, JD

Krieg DeVault

Steve KozeySteve Kozey

General Counsel
Midwest ISO

Carey LykinsCarey Lykins

President and CEO
Citizens Energy Group

RobRob Hochstetler

VP, Power Production
Hoosier Energy

Carey LykinsKelly Huntington

President and CEO
Indianapolis Power and Light

Katherine WinterDan Martin

Senior Scholar
Woodrow Wilson International Center

Dr. Maureen McCannDr. Maureen McCann

Director, Purdue Energy Center
Purdue University

Dr. Jay GoreDave Miller

Manager, Test and Evaluation Branch
Energy, Power & Interconnect Division
NSW Crane

Lane RalphLane Ralph

Private Citizen

Seth SnyderDr. Seth Snyder

Biochemical Engineer
- Energy Systems

Argonne National Laboratory

Cathy TripodiCathy Tripodi

Chief Operating Officer
Securing America's Future Energy

Laurie TuttleLaurie Tuttle

VP Hybrid Program
Allison Transmission

Tom UtterbackTom Utterback

Principal Systems Engineer
Raytheon Technical Services

Keni WashingtonKeni Washington

Managing Director
Earth Solar Technologies Corporation

Doug WasitisDoug Wasitis

Director of Federal Relations
Indiana University

John WatersJohn Waters

Bright Automotive, Inc.

DustyDustin "Dusty" Wilson

Director of Energy Systems

Katherine WinterKatherine Winter

General Director, Advanced Engineering and Software & Services
Delphi Electronics and Safety

IUPUI Campus Center

IUPUI is Indiana's premier urban research university. The campus enrolls more than 30,000 students in 21 schools and academic units.


IUPUI faculty

An undergraduate researcher works with a faculty mentor



IUPUI Guitar Ensemble Concert